CONTACTS

Contacts for Humanities students at the University of Southampton:

Study Abroad Administrator: Sarah Jackson – HumsAbroad@soton.ac.uk

International Office Contact for ERASMUS students: Betty Draper – erasmus@soton.ac.uk

International Office Contact for International study: Isabel Benitez Rodriguez – mailto:studyabroad@soton.ac.uk

Discipline Co-ordinators

Archaeology: Dr Fraser Sturt – F.Sturt@soton.ac.uk

English: Dr Stephanie Jones – S.J.Jones@soton.ac.uk

Film: Dr Louis Bayman – L.D.Bayman@soton.ac.uk

History: Dr Francois Soyer – F.J.Soyer@soton.ac.uk

Music: Dr Hettie Malcolmson – H.Malcomson@soton.ac.uk

Philosophy: Dr Giulia Felappi – G.Felappi@soton.ac.uk

 

Modern Languages: Dr Ian McCall – I.D.McCall@soton.ac.uk

France: Laura-May Leaf – L.Leaf@soton.ac.uk

Germany: Dr Katy Heady – K.V.Heady@soton.ac.uk

Italy: Paola Visconti – P.Visconti@soton.ac.uk

Portugal: Dr Mark Dinneen – M.A.Dinneen@soton.ac.uk

Spain & Mexico:  Irina Nelson – Irina.Nelson@soton.ac.uk

Chile & Colombia: Dr Darren Paffey – Darren.Paffey@soton.ac.uk